2021/22 SOUTHERN INTERIOR LOCAL
GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

President Director Karla Kozakevich RDOS kkozakevich@rdos.bc.ca
Past President Councillor Lori Mindnich Lumby lorideann2@gmail.com
1st Vice-President Mayor Toni Boot Summerland mayor@summerland.ca
2nd Vice-President Councillor Aimee Grice Oliver agrice@oliver.ca
Director at Large Mayor Spencer Coyne Princeton mcoyne@princeton.ca
Director at Large Councillor Tony Luck Merritt tluck@merritt.ca
Director at Large Councillor Barbara Wiebe Lillooet  bwiebe@lillooetbc.ca
Director at Large Councillor Bill Sarai Kamloops bsarai@kamloops.ca
Director at Large Councillor Judy Sentes   Penticton judy.sentes@penticton.ca 
Director at Large Mayor Robin Smith   Logan Lake rsmith@loganlake.ca 
Director at Large Councillor Louise Wallace Richmond   Salmon Arm lwallacerichmond@salmonarm.ca 
General Manager Alison Slater Kamloops 

yoursilga@gmail.com

 

 

2021-22 SILGA executive contact listing 

 Committees

Click here for the 2021-22 SILGA committee listing

 

Contact Us

Southern Interior Local Government Association
PO Box 27017 Cityview PO
Kamloops BC V2E 0B2
Phone: 250-851-6653
yoursilga@gmail.com
Board Member Login
Designed & Developed by Erica Lahoda Web Girl