2019/20 SOUTHERN INTERIOR LOCAL
GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

President Councillor Lori Mindnich Lumby lorideann2@gmail.com
Past President Councillor Shelley Sim Clearwater  shelleysim@telus.net
1st Vice-President Director Karla Kozakevich RDOS kkozakevich@rdos.bc.ca
2nd Vice-President Mayor Toni Boot Summerland mayor@summerland.ca
Director at Large Councillor Debbie Cannon Salmon Arm dcannon@salmonarm.ca
Director at Large Councillor Ruth Hoyte Coldstream rhoyte@coldstream.ca
Director at Large Councillor Akbal Mund Vernon  amund@vernon.ca
Director at Large Councillor Bill Sarai Kamloops bsarai@kamloops.ca
Director at Large Councillor Judy Sentes   Penticton judy.sentes@penticton.ca 
Director at Large Mayor Robin Smith   Logan Lake rsmith@loganlake.ca 
Director at Large Councillor Louise Wallace Richmond   Salmon Arm lwallacerichmond@salmonarm.ca 
Executive Director Alison Slater Kamloops 

yoursilga@gmail.com

From left to right

Mayor Toni Boot, Director Karla Kozakevich, Mayor Robin Smith, Councillor Bill Sarai, Councillor Ruth Hoyte, Councillor Shelley Sim, Councillor Louise Wallace Richmond, Councillor Debbie Cannon, Councillor Lori Mindnich, Councillor Judy Sentes

Missing

Councillor Akbal Mund

 

Click here for the 2019-20 SILGA executive contact listing 

 Committees

Click here for the 2019-20 committee listing

 

Contact Us

Southern Interior Local Government Association
PO Box 27017 Cityview PO
Kamloops BC V2E 0B2
Phone: 250-851-6653
yoursilga@gmail.com  
Board Member Login
Designed & Developed by Erica Lahoda Web Girl