2017/18 SOUTHERN INTERIOR LOCAL
GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

President Councillor Shelley Sim Clearwater  shelleysim@telus.net
Past President Councillor Chad Eliason  Salmon Arm  chadeliason@gmail.com
1st Vice-President Councillor Lori Mindnich Lumby   lorideann2@gmail.com
2nd Vice-President Director Karla Kozakevich RDOS kkozakevich@rdos.bc.ca
Director at Large Councillor Toni Boot Summerland tboot@summerland.ca
Director at Large Councillor Tim Lavery Salmon Arm tlavery@salmonarm.ca
Director at Large Councillor Keith Thom  Peachland keithpthom@gmail.com
Director at Large Director Mike Macnabb RDNO mike.macnabb@rdno.ca
Director at Large Mayor Robin Smith  Logan Lake  rsmith@loganlake.ca
Director at Large Mayor Andrew Jakubeit  Penticton andrew.jakubeit@penticton.ca
Director at Large Councillor Barbara Roden  Ashcroft broden@ashcroftbc.ca
Executive Director Alison Slater Kamloops 

yoursilga@gmail.com

 

 

Left to Right: Shelley Sim, Charlie Hodge, Karla Kozakevich,  Toni Boot, Mike Macnabb, Helena Konanz, Lori Mindnich,

Patty Hanson, Alison Slater, Keith Thom, Chad Eliason, Tim Lavery  

Committees

Click here for the 2017-18 committee listing

 

Contact Us

Southern Interior Local Government Association
PO Box 27017 Cityview PO
Kamloops BC V2E 0B2
Phone: 250-851-6653
yoursilga@gmail.com  
Board Member Login
Designed & Developed by Erica Lahoda Web Girl