2018/19 SOUTHERN INTERIOR LOCAL
GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

President Councillor Shelley Sim Clearwater  shelleysim@telus.net
Past President Councillor Chad Eliason  Salmon Arm  chadeliason@gmail.com
1st Vice-President Councillor Lori Mindnich Lumby   lorideann2@gmail.com
2nd Vice-President Director Karla Kozakevich RDOS kkozakevich@rdos.bc.ca
Director at Large Mayor Toni Boot Summerland tboot@summerland.ca
Director at Large Councillor Tim Lavery Salmon Arm tlavery@salmonarm.ca
Director at Large Mayor Robin Smith  Logan Lake  rsmith@loganlake.ca 
Director at Large Mayor Barbara Roden  Ashcroft  broden@ashcroftbc.ca 
Director at Large Councillor Judy Sentes   Penticton judy.sentes@penticton.ca 
Director at Large      
Director at Large      
Executive Director Alison Slater Kamloops 

yoursilga@gmail.com

 

 

Back Row:  Toni Boot, Tim Lavery, Mike Macnabb, Andrew Jakubeit, Barbara Roden Keith Thom, Chad Eliason 

Front Row: Alison Slater, Robin Smith, Karla Kozakevich, Lori Mindnich, Shelley Sim  

Committees

Click here for the 2018-19 committee listing

 

Contact Us

Southern Interior Local Government Association
PO Box 27017 Cityview PO
Kamloops BC V2E 0B2
Phone: 250-851-6653
yoursilga@gmail.com  
Board Member Login
Designed & Developed by Erica Lahoda Web Girl